Reviews

  • positive review  The staff was amazing, great location and it's the cutest eye clinic!!!!

    Julie DeMaris Avatar Julie DeMaris
    December 9, 2019

    positive review  Very good thorough professional services, I am more than satisfied.

    Mike Homberger Avatar Mike Homberger
    November 18, 2019

    positive review  Great People! Great Location! Reasonable prices !

    Joe Lalley Avatar Joe Lalley
    October 11, 2019
  • positive review  They made my daughters first eye exam a great experience!

    Kristine 'Patnode' Modrow Avatar Kristine 'Patnode' Modrow
    August 28, 2019

    positive review  It is a great experience they treat you like you are very important.

    Howard Schaber Avatar Howard Schaber
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  Did not have to wait for my appointment. Friendly staff. Dr. explained everything clearly.

    Madeleine Primmer Avatar Madeleine Primmer
    July 18, 2019
  • positive review  Great personal attention and expertise.

    Joni Fitz Johnson-Peret Avatar Joni Fitz Johnson-Peret
    July 16, 2019

    positive review  First of all, I am always made welcome by the staff at the front desk. If tests are run, the staff person explains what it is and what I am supposed to do. I am always asked if I am in a comfortable position before proceeding. Due to my special circumstances last time (I have a traecheotomy) so more care was taken with the setup. I commend all for their care and attention to the details!

    Roger Dramstad Avatar Roger Dramstad
    April 25, 2019

    positive review  Wouldn't take my son or my family any place else! Complete Eye Care of Medina is top notch and is always on the cutting edge of eye care health! I highly recommend them!

    Nikki Wagner Steele Avatar Nikki Wagner Steele
    April 2, 2018
  • positive review  I had a great experience at Complete Eyecare! Meaghan helped me pick out a cute pair of baby sunglasses for my little girl!

    Pam Wendlandt Avatar Pam Wendlandt
    December 26, 2017

    5 star review  The doctors and staff are always pleasant when I come in. I recommend this clinic for a thorough eye exam and stylish glasses. I like that they are always letting me know about the newest technology available.

    Ellie Harlow Avatar Ellie Harlow
    December 14, 2017

    positive review  Meaghan is very knowledgeable and found me a pair of glasses I absolutely love and look great on me! It makes a difference working with opticians who are experienced, can teach you about new technologies, and are certified in their profession.

    Ryan Ruch Avatar Ryan Ruch
    December 14, 2017
  • positive review  Dr. Holland is a true professional and cares about each of her patients. She helps to create a very comfortable environment, and I would certainly recommend her!

    Sadie Erickson Avatar Sadie Erickson
    December 7, 2017

    positive review  Dr Holland is the so friendly and knowledgeable! Loved the care I received from the entire staff!

    Abby Richie Avatar Abby Richie
    December 7, 2017

    positive review  This place takes care of the whole family! Very happy with the care and service I've received all the way from staff to doctors.

    Claire Sanders Avatar Claire Sanders
    December 7, 2017
  • positive review  Absolutely fantastic Doctors. Wouldn’t trust my eyes with any one else.

    Lizzy Marie Avatar Lizzy Marie
    December 7, 2017

    positive review  Dr. Holland is truly the best! You will feel welcome the moment you walk in the door and walk away knowing you received the best care.

    Katrin Anna Haakenson Avatar Katrin Anna Haakenson
    December 6, 2017

    positive review  We are confident we are getting the best eye care here. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

    Sara Buerkle Vosper Avatar Sara Buerkle Vosper
    December 4, 2017
  • positive review  The staff was amazing from the time I walked in the door to when I checked out. They were very welcoming, considerate and knowledgeable. Dr Holland is wonderful!! She performed the best eye exam I have ever experienced. Very thorough with a great chair side manner. She was very attentive and listened to all my questions. Highly Recommended!!

    Kimberly Sobieski Avatar Kimberly Sobieski
    December 1, 2017

    positive review  Dr. Wesley is great. Probably the most thorough exam I've ever had.

    Susan Que Avatar Susan Que
    June 30, 2017

    positive review  Dr. Wesley is so wonderful and so sweet and so thorough. Her staff is kind and helpful. I feel like part of their family when I go there, rather than just another number. The office is beautiful too! I would recommend anyone needing eye care to go to Complete Eye Care of Medina!

    Angie Muñoz Avatar Angie Muñoz
    December 28, 2016
  • positive review  Attention to detail, professional, always current, and sincere care for their patients. Highly recommend

    Brad Cross Avatar Brad Cross
    July 13, 2016

    positive review  My 5 year old was a bit nervous to have his first real eye exam, but he was quickly put at ease by the kind staff and by Dr. Wesley. Everyone did such a great job of explaining and showing before doing - it was such a great experience for him! I highly recommend Complete Eye Care of Medina!

    Niki Anderson Avatar Niki Anderson
    August 4, 2015

    positive review  What eye care business would personally take an interest in finding me sunglasses to fit, provide the best protection, and look great - then call when they had the options lined up? Complete Eye Care of Medina! Thanks Don!

    Pam Knowles-Ellingson Avatar Pam Knowles-Ellingson
    December 16, 2014